In your Dashboard, next to the Upgrade button, you will be able to see your current plan. If you mouse over your plan, you can see the credits that you have left for Finding Emails and Verifying Emails
Articles in this section
- At what time do my credits renew?
- If a search yields no results, do I lose a credit?
- Do unused credits from a previous month carry over?
- Do you charge credits for repeat searches?
- Can I see my past searches?
- Can I see how many credits are left?
- What is a credit? And How are they charged in Find That Email?